International Standards

CMMI (Capability Maturity Model Integration)
Global CyberSoft attained at CMMI level 5 – The highest level of Capability Maturity Model Integration (CMMI®) for Development, latest version 1.3 (CMMI-DEV, V1.3) in 2013. CMMI provides practices for implementing and improving company processes to meet business goals and achieve client satisfaction.
ISO 9001 (Quality Management System - QMS)
Global CyberSoft is an ISO 9001 certified company ensuring sound business practices. GCS adheres to the standards set forth by the ISO & IE.
ISO 27001 (Information Security Management System - ISMS)
Global CyberSoft maintains an information security management system in conformance with ISO 27001 - a set of policies to prevent security risks related to its information assets - to ensure acceptable levels of information security risks.
Back to top